You’re a star ⭐️ I appreciate you 🤗 Here’s a token of my affection 🎁

Expressing love and appreciation for a significant other, family member, or friend can be as easy as sending a thoughtful text or gifting something special. But when it comes to the workplace, how can you appropriately relay your appreciation and yes, love, for your colleagues and team?
The concept of “love languages” is an oft-discussed topic in popular culture around how one expresses their affection towards their partner. They are broken into 5 behaviors:
Words Of Affirmation
Quality Time
Receiving Gifts
Acts of Service
Physical Touch
First popularized by a book published in 1992 by Gary Chapman, The Five Love Languages are interpreted as the ways in which an individual would like their partner to express their love for them.
Not sure what that looks or sounds like? Observe how your partner displays affection to you. It’s common for people to display their affection in the manner in which…

This is only a snippet of a Productivity article written by (Lauren Moon)

Read Full Article

Content Disclaimer 

This Content is Generated from RSS Feeds, if your content is featured and you would like to be removed, please Contact Us With your website address and name of site you wish to be removed from.


You can control what content is distributed in your RSS Feed by using your Website Editor.

Tech Shop Offers